成本管理服务,支持您的投资决策

我们帮助全球客户应对成本挑战。我们为您提供专业的项目成本管理和高水平的投资决策咨询服务。

新! 俄罗斯2020年建筑成本分析

基于25年的俄罗斯市场工作经验,我们的Bilfinger Tebodin专家进行了一项研究,并找出了当地建筑领域目前的趋势以及在特定行业建造工厂的成本。现在,所有这些信息都可以为大家提供,我们很高兴为您提供一份小册子,其中包括俄罗斯工业设施的一般建设成本分析。

像工业企业这样技术复杂的设施建设,当然应该作为一个独特项目的实施来对待。最后得到的结果直接取决于很多因素,比如您所采用的项目策略(EPC、EPCM、PMC)、技术、项目执行计划等。投资者应该记住,不同的项目阶段需要及时决策。而我们随时准备为他们提供支持,并提供我们的专业技术和知识。

本文档包含有关特定项目实施阶段对成本的影响的视觉信息,还包括一些因素,这些因素可以避免不当的预算增长。

这本小册子对于那些计划在市场上推出新产品,并希望了解当前价格和趋势的客户来说非常有用。

要下载白皮书,请填写在右侧栏中的表格。

2019年中东欧建筑成本分析

我们的专家每年都会对建筑市场进行分析。我们很高兴为大家介绍2019年的版本。

多年来,Bilfinger Tebodin通过在许多国家的项目经验,积累了丰富的项目成本知识。这些知识可供您学习。本分析总结了我们对欧洲市场成本的了解,这些成本跨越从工业和商业到技术的不同领域。它基于 Bilfinger Tebodin 成本数据库,该数据库在 2008 -2019 年创建,其中包含来自市场的实际价格。

在成本方面,我们看到中欧和东欧地区有许多相似之处。控制成本的唯一可靠方法是在每个设计阶段准备相关的成本估算,并从早期设计阶段就开始跟踪成本。在施工前的阶段进行适当的成本管理,并为选择一个或多个承包商准备好采购策略,以确保为客户提供市场上可实现的最佳合同价格。

Martin Dittrich,业务发展总监:

‘打比方说,如果您想建造一个新的仓库,您通过参考这份文件可以很容易地了解自己的成本。它还描述了每个地区的价格是如何形成的。’

 您可以通过点击下面的图片阅读和下载白皮书。

下载俄罗斯的工程造价白皮书。

所有标有*的字段为必填字段。

联系我们

联系我们
Unten
提交
打印

Cost Management Service to support your investment decisions

We help our clients worldwide deal with cost challenges. We offer a professional management of your project costs and high-level consultancy service for your investment decisions.

NEW! Construction cost analysis in Russia 2020

Based on 25 years’ experience of work in Russian market, our Bilfinger Tebodin experts conducted a research and found out what are the current local trends in the construction field and how much it will cost to build a plant in the particular industry. Now all this information is available for everyone, and we are happy to present you a brochure with a general construction cost analysis of an industrial facility in Russia.

Construction of a technically complex facility, such as an industrial enterprise, should certainly be treated as implementation of a unique project. The result you will get at the end directly depends on many factors, such as project strategy you apply (EPC, EPCM, PMC), technology, project execution plan and others. Investors should remember that different project stages require in-time decision-making. And we are ready to support them and provide with our expertise and knowledge.

This document contains visual information on the influence of particular project stage implementation on its costs, and also includes factors that should be taken into account to avoid undesirable budget growth.

The brochure will be useful for customers who are planning to launch a new production on the market and want to keep up with current prices and trends.

To download the white paper, please fill in the form in the right column.

 

Construction cost analysis in Central & Eastern Europe 2019 

Our experts analyse the construction market annually. We are happy to introduce the edition of 2019.

Over the years Bilfinger Tebodin has gained a lot of knowledge on costs of many projects, in many countries. This knowledge is available for you. This analysis summarizes our knowledge of costs on the European market across different sectors, from industrial and commercial to technological. It is based on Bilfinger Tebodin cost database created over the years 2008 –2019 and contains actual prices from the market. 

We see many similarities within the region of Central & Eastern Europe in terms of costs. The only reliable approach to keep your costs is to follow them from early design stages by preparing relevant cost estimates at each design level. A proper cost management during the pre-construction phase along with well-prepared procurement strategy for the selection of one or more contractors ensures the best contracted prices achievable on the market for the client.

Martin Dittrich, Business Development Director:

‘If you want to build a new warehouse, for example, you can easily refer to this document to get a general vision of the cost yourself. it also describes how the price in each region is formed’

 You can read and download the white paper by clicking on the image below.

 

Contact

Download White Paper Construction Cost in Russia

All fields marked with an * are mandatory.

Contact us

Contact us
Unten
Submit
Print