项目管理

专业的投资项目管理是项目成功实现的关键。Bilfinger Tebodin在项目的任何阶段都能为您提供全面的项目管理,包括全面的协调,特别是在以下方面:

  • 预算、规划和成本控制
  • 时间表和进度控制
  • 合同和索赔管理
  • 施工管理和试运行
  • 协调所有参与方,如承包商、供应商、政府和其他利益相关方
  • 安全管理
  • 质量管理

我们管理的项目范围广泛--从小型项目到复杂的多学科项目,涉及不同的市场领域。为了满足您的业务目标,我们会提供合适的团队、以客户为中心,提供适应当地条件并符合国际标准的经验和服务。

EPCm — 寻找一站式解决方案?

通过我们的一站式服务 — 工程、采购和施工管理(EPCm)套餐,我们为您提供一个由顾问、工程师、成本专家、投标经理和施工监理组成的综合的、以结果为导向的团队。

EPCm解决方案特别适用于大规模的多学科设施。您想在紧迫的时间内特别关注建筑质量、成本和卓越运营吗?我们为您提供所有的支持,并负责整个项目的管理。

Bilfinger Tebodin traditional German week in Russia

PMI认证

我们的几位项目经理都获得了项目管理专业人员认证,这是国际认可的   PMI 认证。

我们位列全球建筑管理前20强之一!

点击这里了解更多 >

打印

Project management

Professional management of your investment project is key to its successful realization. Bilfinger Tebodin provides overall project management at any stage of your project, including the total coordination with a special focus on:

  • Budget, planning, and cost control
  • Schedule and progress control
  • Contract and claims management
  • Construction management and commissioning
  • Coordination of all involved parties, like contractors, suppliers, government and other stakeholders  
  • Safety management
  • Quality management

We manage a wide range of projects – from small-scale to complex and multi-disciplinary ones, in various market segments. To meet your business objectives, we offer the right team with the client focused attitude and experience with local conditions and international standards.

EPCm - looking for a turnkey solution?

With our turnkey service – Engineering, Procurement and Construction management (EPCm) package – we offer you an integrated, result-oriented team of consultants, engineers, cost experts, tender managers and construction supervisors. 

An EPCm solution is especially suitable for large-scale multidisciplinary facilities. You want to pay particular attention to building quality, cost and operational excellence under a tight time schedule? We offer you all support taking care of the management of the whole project. 

Contact us

Oben
Unten
Submit

PMI certified

Several of our project managers are certified as Project Management Professionals, an internationally approved PMI certification.

Print