工厂设计的虚拟现实

 
 
 
 

源3D模型:Bilfinger Peeters工程公司
http://www.peters.bilfinger.com/en/

我们在BIM中使用3D设计创建建筑信息模型已经有一段时间了。它能使我们在最早的设计阶段识别风险,并测试安装的可操作性和可维护性。高质量的BIM模型可以消除施工阶段不必要的成本和规避意外。

最近,我们调整了一项功能,可以实现在虚拟现实中查看我们的 3D 模型,它允许您在未来的工厂或安装的虚拟实现中四处走动,体验它实际的样子,这是使您利益相关方也参与到流程中并统一预期的完美方式。

我们通过在线访问让客户及时了解项目的设计状态。因此,无论身在何处,客户都可以随时查看最新的设计状态。

您有兴趣体验这个虚拟世界吗?请使用智能手机扫描本页面上的二维码,并将手机放在Google Cardboard / Gear VR(或类似的VR头戴式耳机)中,就可以在我们的一个3D模型中的固定位置体验预先渲染的360°VR视图。

如果您想体验完整的虚拟现实场景,即使用实时渲染的专业耳机在3D模型(比例为1:1)中自由“行走”,请联系您当地的Bilfinger Tebodin联系人。

打印

Virtual Reality for plant design

 
 
 
 

source 3D models: Bilfinger Peeters Engineering
http://www.peters.bilfinger.com/en/

We have been designing in 3D for some time now, creating building information models in BIM. It enables us to identify risks in the earliest design stages and test the so-called operability and maintainability of an installation. High quality BIM models eliminate unwanted budget and planning surprises during the construction phase.

Recently, we adapted a feature to view our 3D models in Virtual Reality. It allows you to walk around in your future factory or installation and experience what it actually will look like. A perfect way to also take your stakeholders along in the process and align expectations. 

We keep our clients up to date on their project’s design status with online access. So wherever they are, they can always view the latest state of the design.

Interested to experience this virtual world? Scan the QR codes on this page with your smartphone and place your phone in a Google Cardboard / Gear VR  (or equivalent VR headset) to experience a pre-rendered 360° VR view of a fixed position in one of our 3D models.

If you want to experience the full Virtual Reality scope i.e. ‘walking’ freely through a 3D model (scale 1:1) with a professional headset rendered in real-time, please contact your local contact person at Bilfinger Tebodin. 

Contact us

Contact us
Unten
Submit
Print