绩效与合规管理

遵守安全和环境领域的许多规章制度 — 换句话说,遵守这些规章制度不仅关系到今天,而且关系到明天和后天。法规的数量在不断增加,复杂程度也越来越高。

合规性、成本和组织绩效之间必须保持良好的平衡。我们可以在这方面帮助您。通过从组织的背景下审视情况,确定所有的风险和机会,可以确定真正重要的方面。因此,"符合和保持合规"是一种量身定制的方法,直接影响到您的运营特点。

除了有关规章制度、合规计划以及ISO 认证的建议外,我们还愿意与您一起评估贵公司各种流程的绩效,如能源和水资源利用的最佳实施。

Bilfinger Tebodin 的绩效与合规专家的知识和经验为您提供适合您的解决方案,使您能够保持合规,并取得最佳效果。通过这种方式,我们将最好的创意变为现实。灵活、坚实、安全。

Noordgastransport的合规前景

联系我们

Monique Overbosch

联系我们

联系我们
Unten
提交
打印

Performance & Compliance Management

Complying with the many rules and regulations in the areas of safety and the environment, in other words, being compliant, is relevant not only today, but also tomorrow, and the day after. The number of regulations is growing and complexity is increasing.

There must be a good balance between compliance, costs, and the performance of your organization. We can help you with that. By looking at the situation from the context of the organization and identifying all the risks and opportunities, it is possible to determine the aspects that really matter. For this reason, ‘being, and staying, compliant’ is a tailored approach, and directly affects the character of your operations.

In addition to advice regarding rules and regulations, compliance programs, and and ISO-certification, we also like to evaluate, together with you, the performance of your various company processes, such as the optimum implementation of energy, and water-use.

The knowledge and experience of Bilfinger Tebodin’s Performance & Compliance specialists delivers solutions that work for you, so that you become, and stay, compliant, with optimum results. In this way, we make the best ideas reality. Flexible, solid and safe.

A compliant future for Noordgastransport

Contact us

Contact us
Unten
Submit
Print