管道和基础设施

Bilfinger Tebodin的管道和基础设施专家为复杂的交通项目提供高端服务,包括陆上和海上管道、能源网络、交通系统和工业用地开发。

基于我们广泛而专精的知识,我们是公共和私营部门客户的灵活合作伙伴,或者是利益相关者之间的中介。我们的多面性、对区域环境的了解以及在技术和项目工作方面的专业知识,使我们在过去十年中成功地完成了各种各样的(可持续)项目。

得益于Bilfinger Tebodin的内部组织结构,我们有能力在国内或国外(主要是欧洲)执行多学科项目。在未来的几年里,我们将继续寻找挑战和机会,根据现有的技术和最新的发展提供综合的、可持续的解决方案。

我们的员工根据当地地上和地下基础设施的条件,提供智能的综合可持续解决方案。

可以区分以下五个重点领域:

  • 海上管道
  • 陆上管道
  • 集成(子)表面解决方案
  • 工业项目的基础设施
  • 交通和道路基础设施

联系我们

Hildo van der Heden

Oksana Cherinko

地区供暖和制冷

城市、地区、工业厂房和建筑的供暖和制冷是主要的能源消耗者,占全球温室气体排放的很大一部分。成本意识和对环境的关注促使人们开发、安装和运行更具可持续性的热能系统。

Bilfinger Tebodin的工程师和顾问帮助公共和私人网络运营商应对这些挑战。我们的服务范围包括利益相关者管理、环境影响和轨迹研究、管道设计、热交换、余热利用、热缓冲,以及代表客户提供项目和施工管理服务。

打印

Pipelines & Infrastructure

The Pipelines & Infrastructure specialists of Bilfinger Tebodin deliver high-end services for complex projects related to transportation, including on- and offshore pipelines, energy networks, traffic systems and the development of industrial sites.

Based on our widespread and specific knowledge we are a flexible partner for clients in the public and private sector or serve as an intermediate in between the stakeholders. Our versatility, knowledge of regional circumstances and expertise in both technology and project based work enabled us to successfully complete a wide variety of (sustainable) projects in the last decade.

Thanks to the internal organization of Bilfinger Tebodin we are well equipped to perform multidisciplinary projects domestically or in foreign countries mainly in Europe. In the coming years we will continue our search for challenges and opportunities to offer integrated, sustainable solutions based on available know-how and the latest developments. 

Our employees offer intelligent integrated sustainable solutions considering local conditions for infrastructure both above and underground. 

The following five focus areas can be distinguished:

  • Pipelines Offshore
  • Pipelines Onshore
  • Integrated (sub)surface solutions
  • Infrastructure at industrial projects
  • Infrastructure at traffic and roads

District heating & cooling

Heating and cooling of cities, districts, industrial plants and buildings are major energy consumers, responsible for a significant fraction of the worldwide Green House Gas emissions. Cost awareness and environmental concerns have triggered the development, installation and operation of more sustainable thermal energy systems. 

Bilfinger Tebodin’s engineers and consultants help public and private network operators to cope with these challenges. Our service offering ranges from stakeholder management, environmental impact and trajectory studies to pipeline design, heat exchange, use of residual heat, heat buffers but also project- and construction management services on behalf of the client.

Print