Management North West Europe

Wim van den Brink

Wim van den Brink

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: +31 88 996 75 00

wim.van.den.brink@bilfinger.com

Coos Rijneveld

Coos Rijneveld

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: +31 6 13 02 68 52

coos.rijneveld@bilfinger.com

Marcel Papenhove

Marcel Papenhove

Commercial Director

Phone: +31 6 27 07 49 80

marcel.papenhove@bilfinger.com

Kevin Pieterse

Kevin Pieterse

Regional Director West (the Netherlands)

Phone: +31 6 20 70 50 91

kevin.pieterse@bilfinger.com

Jasper van der Kooi

Jasper van der Kooi

Regional Director North East (the Netherlands)

Mobile: +31 6 51 10 98 70

jasper.van.der.kooi@bilfinger.com

Jeroen Triepels

Jeroen Triepels

Regional Director South-East (the Netherlands)

Mobile: +31 6 16 58 28 50

jeroen.triepels@bilfinger.com

Monique Overbosch

Monique Overbosch

Director Consultancy

Phone: +31 6 52 80 32 67

monique.overbosch@bilfinger.com

Pieter Schell

Pieter Schell

HR Director

Phone: +31 6 26 14 69 20

pieter.schell@bilfinger.com

Stefan Ceulemans

Stefan Ceulemans

Office Director Belgium

Phone: +32 32 50 28 04

stefan.ceulemans@bilfinger.com

Marc Bouck

Marc Bouck

Operations Manager Germany

Phone: +31 6 31 04 75 70

marc.bouck@bilfinger.com

We make ideas work

Print